Skip navigation

Oh my. I just had lunch with the cutest boy that I have possibly ever met. I mean, it’s heinous how attractive this boy is. Delicious. We got coffee afterward and talked for two hours. Well, I talked a lot. He was rather quiet. But, I think it went well. Lord, I’m excited.

But, there’s one thing. He’s 17. I’m 20. I know it’s legal and whatnot, but I still feel kind of weird. A senior in high school? Hmm. Regardless, he is just too damn hot to believe. Expect updates, internet.

Leave a Reply

